M E S A   D I R E C T I V A  2009 – 2010

 

 CARGO

 NOMBRE

 MIEMBRO No.

 EMPRESA

 TELéFONO

 CORREO ELECTRóNICO

 Chair / Presidente

Victor Reyes

1336591

Molex

(631) 311 1300 x 21258

victorreyes@prodigy.net.mx

Secretary / Secretario

Eric Smith

1173198

Rainbird Corporation- Commercial Mfg. Division

Tel. (520) 295- 5034
(631) 31-1-50-34 

esmith@rainbird.com

Treasurer / Tesorero

Mario Aguilar

63003191

ITT Cannon de México

Tel. (52-631) 311-0050 Ext. 5654

Mario.Aguilar@itt.com 

Vice Chair / Vice Presidente

Fernando Quiñones  

117324

C.R. Bard 

Tel. (520) 281-1471 Ext. 3122 / 311-0800 al 311-0809

fernando.quinones@crbard.com

Certification Chair / Certificaciones

Fernando Quiñones  

117324

C.R. Bard 

Tel. (520) 281-1471 Ext. 3122 / 311-0800 al 311-0809

fernando.quinones@crbard.com

 Membership Chair / Membresías

Ricardo Villagrana

63737089

Molex

Tel. (631) 311 1300 Ext 21647 

Ricardo.Villagrana@molex.com

Newsletter Editor / Boletín

Ricardo Villagrana

63737089

Molex

Tel. (631) 311 1300 Ext 21647 

Ricardo.Villagrana@molex.com

Publicity Chair / Publicidad

Mario Guel

63098387

Semco Instruments Inc.

Tel. 631 320 7878 Ext 206

mguel@semcoinstruments.com

SMP Chair / Miembro Líder de la Sección

Javier Álvarez

680624

C.R. Bard

Tel. 631-168-5793

Javier.Alvarez@crbard.com

Education Chair / Educación

Verónica Guerrero

1265209

C.R. Bard      

Tel. (520) 281-1471 Ext. 3081 / 311-0800 al 311-0809 Ext. 3081

Veronica.Guerrero@crbard.com

Nominating Chair / Nominaciones

Ulises Rosas

1228703

C.R. Bard

Tel. (520) 281-1471 Ext. 3046 / (52-631) 311-0800 al 311-0809

ulises.rosas@crbard.com

Auditing Chair / Auditorias

Juan Rivera

63202697

Amphenol - Optimize

Tel. (520) 397-7024 / (52-631) 311-1600 Ext. 7024

jrivera@amphenol-optimize.com